Webinar

The 5 Pillars of Marketing Automation Success

Date:

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Time:

11 AM - 12 PM EDT
8 AM - 9 AM PST
4 PM - 5 PM BST

Establish a Strong Foundation for Your B2B Clients

You know how important your B2B clients are to your agency. Their success = your success. And when it comes to marketing automation, you want to ensure that those clients are getting the most out of the platform.

SharpSpring partner Magee Clegg of ClearTail Marketing offers valuable insight into setting up your B2B clients to succeed with marketing automation. In this upcoming webinar, Magee will cover:

  • How to help your clients identify and acquire qualified leads every day
  • Best practices for nurturing and communicating with leads
  • Tips for educating your clients’ sales reps on marketing automation

Featured Presenters:


Magee Clegg
ClearTail Marketing

Magee Clegg is the Managing Director of ClearTail Marketing. He helps businesses implement marketing automation strategies that will automatically deliver qualified leads to their sales teams.


Jennifer Denault
Senior Marketing Manager – SharpSpring

Jenn joined SharpSpring with 15 years of experience in the start-up and non-profit arenas, where she specializes in strategic planning, marketing, public relations, fundraising and operations. As Senior Marketing Manager, she is responsible for spreading the word on how marketing automation can help grow agencies and businesses.