UHR WEBINAR

Die DNA des effektiven Marketing: Content und Automation

On-Demand-Webinar

On Demand Webinar
Luftdatum:
Mittwoch, April 26, 2017

Dauer: 1 Stunden
Brian Tobin
Bryan Tobin
Scott Severson

Content-Strategie und Marketing-Automatisierung gehen Hand in Hand, wenn es darum geht, Kundenbeziehungen zu stärken und neue Chancen zu entdecken. Aber ein entscheidendes, aber oft übersehenes Element des Marketing-Automatisierungserfolgs ist die Fähigkeit, genügend strategische, relevante und zielgerichtete Inhalte zu generieren.

In diesem Webinar hören Sie von Content-Marketing-Experten über Best Practices für die Erstellung von Inhalten für Marketing-Automatisierung und gehen weg mit dem Wissen, um Ihre Marketing-Team in ein Lead-Generator Kraftpaket zu verwandeln.

Beobachten Sie on-Demand, um von Experten zu lernen:

  • Inhaltsentwicklung Best Practices
  • Kundenbeziehungsentwicklung durch Inhalt
  • Personalisierte Nachrichten für die Reise des Käufers
Besondere Presenters:
Image

Bryan Tobin

Schulung und Usability Manager - SharpSpring

Als Usability Manager arbeitet Bryan in Zusammenarbeit mit Marketing, Support und Entwicklung, um für jeden Benutzer ein beispielhaftes Erlebnis zu schaffen.

Image

Scott Severson

Präsident - Brandpoint

Mit zwei Jahrzehnten Marketing-Erfahrung ist Scott ein leidenschaftlicher Anwalt für digitales Content-Marketing und kombiniert Storytelling mit Technologie, um Unternehmen zu wachsen. In seiner Rolle als Präsident von Markpoint arbeitet Scott mit einer breiten Palette von Marken und Agenturen zusammen, um strategische, effektive und messbare Content-Marketing-Programme zu entwickeln.

Bereit, mehr zu lernen?

Keine Verträge. Jederzeit abbrechen.

FANG HIER AN

WATCH WEBINAR

The DNA of Effective Marketing: Content and Automation

On-Demand Webinar

On Demand Webinar
Air Date: 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Duration: 1 hour
Brian Tobin
Bryan Tobin
Scott Severson

Content strategy and marketing automation go hand in hand when it comes to strengthening customer relationships and discovering new opportunities. But one crucial, yet often overlooked element of marketing automation success is the ability to generate enough strategic, relevant and targeted content.

In this webinar, hear from content marketing experts on best practices for creating content for marketing automation and walk away with the knowledge to transform your marketing team into a lead-generating powerhouse.

Watch on-demand to learn from experts about:

  • Content development best practices
  • Client relationship development through content
  • Personalized messages for the buyer’s journey
Featured Presenters:
image

Bryan Tobin

Training and Usability Manager – SharpSpring

As Usability Manager, Bryan works in collaboration with Marketing, Support, and Development to create an exemplary experience for every user.

image

Scott Severson

President – Brandpoint

With two decades of marketing experience, Scott is a passionate advocate of digital content marketing and combining storytelling with technology to grow businesses. In his role as Brandpoint's President, Scott works with a broad array of brands and agencies to craft strategic, effective and measurable content marketing programs.

Ready to learn more?

No contracts. Cancel any time.

START HERE