Woodpecker.co

Über Woodpecker.co

Specht ist eine Anwendung, die B2B Firmen hilft, personalisierte kalte E-Mails und Follow-ups von ihrer eigenen E-Mail-Adresse zu senden. Die Plattform verfolgt, wie viele Interessenten eine E-Mail geöffnet haben, wie viele Linkklicks vorhanden sind und wie viele Antworten positiv, negativ oder neutral beantwortet wurden.

Um die Reichweite zu erreichen, können Sie eine CSV-Datei mit all Ihren Interessentendaten an Woodpecker hochladen. Von dort aus können Sie eine erste kalte E-Mail-Kopie und Nachverfolgungen mit dynamischen benutzerdefinierten Feldern schreiben, die dynamisch in Ihre Nachricht eingebunden werden. Anschließend legen Sie fest, wann Ihre E-Mails nacheinander aus Ihrer Mailbox herauskommen sollen.

Wie funktioniert Woodpecker.co mit SharpSpring?

SharpSpring kann mit Woodpecker.co über PieSync integriert werden, sodass Benutzer Kontaktinformationen bidirektional auf beiden Plattformen synchronisieren können. Konfiguriere deine Synchronisierung In wenigen Minuten, um das Beste aus beiden Plattformen zu nutzen.

Verbessern Sie Ihre Marketing-Automatisierungsaufgaben mit Gmail, Outlook und anderen IMAP-Integrationen von Woodpecker.co. Begeistern Sie Ihr Publikum anschließend mit dynamischen Landingpages, die in SharpSpring erstellt wurden.

Kontakt

Sozialinfo

Die Vorteile von SharpSpring & Woodpecker

  • Synchronisieren Sie Kontakte nahtlos zwischen SharpSpring und Woodpecker
  • Überwachen Sie den Fortschritt als Team mit Woodpeckers Team View
  • Verfeinern Sie Kontaktlisten mit Woodpeckers Domain-Backlisting

Woodpecker.co

About Woodpecker.co

Woodpecker is an application that helps B2B companies send personalized cold emails and follow-ups from their own email address. The platform tracks how many prospects opened an email, the amount of link clicks and how many replies, whether positive, negative or neutral, they received in return.

To start outreach, you can upload a CSV file with all your prospects data to Woodpecker. From there, you can write a first cold email copy and follow-ups with dynamic custom fields which will be dynamically merged into your message, and then set the time you want your emails to start coming out of your mailbox, one by one.

How does Woodpecker.co work with SharpSpring?

SharpSpring integrates with Woodpecker.co through PieSync, allowing users to automatically sync contact information bidirectionally across both platforms. Configure your sync in minutes to begin leveraging the best of both platforms.

Enhance your marketing automation tasks with Woodpecker.co’s Gmail, Outlook and other IMAP integrations. Then, further engage your audience with dynamic landing pages built in SharpSpring.

Choose Your Apps and Sync

Contact Info

Social Info

The benefits of using SharpSpring & Woodpecker

  • Sync contacts seamlessly between SharpSpring and Woodpecker
  • Monitor progress as a team with Woodpecker’s Team View
  • Refine contact lists with Woodpecker’s domain backlisting

Ready to learn more?

No long-term contracts. Cancel any time.

START HERE