Prix ​​et avis HubSpot

SharpSpring vs HubSpot : comparez les prix, les conditions et les avis de HubSpot à SharpSpring. Consultez notre comparaison approfondie des prix et des fonctionnalités de SharpSpring et HubSpot comme le marketing par e-mail, le CRM, les logiciels de médias sociaux, le support technique et l'intégration de logiciels. Découvrez pourquoi SharpSpring est une meilleure alternative que HubSpot !

Commentaires HubSpot

Comparez les avis, les fonctionnalités et les prix de SharpSpring vs HubSpot.
SharpSpring Reviews Commentaires HubSpot Commentaires HubSpot Commentaires HubSpot
Plan de contacts 10K Entreprise Pro Initial
CARACTÉRISTIQUES Comparable
Commentaires
4.4/5
G2
4.47/5
Conseils de logiciel
4.3/5
G2
4.48/5
Conseils de logiciel
4.3/5
G2
4.48/5
Conseils de logiciel
4.3/5
G2
4.48/5
Conseils de logiciel
Conditions Options annuelles et mensuelles Contrat annuel payé vers le haut
Coût annuel* $10,788 $50,400 $15,300 $4,680
Commentaires
Logo SharpSpring
4.4/5
G2
4.4/5
Conseils de logiciel
Logo HubSpot
4.3/5
G2
4.5/5
Conseils de logiciel
Conditions Logo SharpSpringOptions annuelles et mensuelles Logo HubSpot Contrat annuel payé vers le haut
Coût annuel* Logo SharpSpring$10,200 Logo HubSpot Entreprise $50,400 Logo HubSpot Pro $15,300 Logo HubSpot Initial $4,680

* Coût pour tous les produits basés sur les contacts 10K.

Remarque: HubSpot 'Basic' n'est pas inclus dans ce rapport. Il est considéré comme un outil de blogging avec une fonctionnalité minimale.

SharpSpring Review

SharpSpring a été lancé dans 2014 pour offrir une automatisation marketing puissante et abordable. C'est une plate-forme flexible qui s'intègre facilement à d'autres outils. SharpSpring a des options de paiement annuel et mensuel et représente une fraction du coût des concurrents.

Revue HubSpot

Fondé en 2006, HubSpot a lancé le concept inbound. C'est une plate-forme puissante qui fournit un volume élevé de contenu. La tarification de HubSpot se situe dans le haut de gamme, et un paiement annuel initial est requis.

Tarification HubSpot

Comparez les prix et les avis de HubSpot à SharpSpring, le meilleur concurrent alternative à HubSpot! Passez en revue les détails les plus fins sur chaque plate-forme d'automatisation du marketing et de vente, tels que le nombre de contacts, les exigences initiales, la répartition mensuelle et la comparaison des prix et des coûts d'intégration HubSpot.

Prix ​​SharpSpring Prix ​​SharpSpring Tarification HubSpot Tarification HubSpot Tarification HubSpot
10,000 Contacts Plan Entreprise Pro Initial
Total
PRIX
Commencer le coût $2,898

(Aussi peu que)

$59,400 $19,300 $4,680
Coût mensuel (basé sur les conditions annuelles) 899 $ / mo. 4,200 $ / mo. 1,275 $ / mo. 390 $ / mo.
Onboarding (basé sur les conditions annuelles) $1,999 $9,000 $4,000 Pas d'agenda en ligne
LICENCE
Contacts inclus 10K 10K 10K 10K
Contacts supplémentaires Plan suivant $ 8 par 1K / mo. $ 38 par 1K / mo. $ 15 par 1K / mo.
Emails inclus par mois dans le plan de base 50K 100K 100K 50K
Utilisateurs Illimité 10 5 1

Le prix de HubSpot est sur le haut de gamme

Le plan Entreprise de HubSpot correspond à SharpSpring, mais coûte plus de trois fois le coût, avec SharpSpring incluant le même nombre de contacts avec des frais d'intégration beaucoup plus bas.

Comparaison des prix et des conditions de SharpSpring

HubSpot vs SharpSpring : comparaison des plateformes de vente et de CRM

Découvrez comment les fonctionnalités de vente de HubSpot se comparent à celles de SharpSpring. Comparez les ventes et CRM des fonctionnalités telles que les intégrations de plates-formes, la notation des prospects et automatisation des ventes. Unissez les équipes de vente et de marketing avec SharpSpring commercialisation plate-forme d'automatisation à une fraction du coût de HubSpot.

Concurrent de la plate-forme d'automatisation SharpSpring Concurrent de la plate-forme d'automatisation SharpSpring Plate-forme d'automatisation HubSpot Concurrents Plate-forme d'automatisation HubSpot Concurrents Plate-forme d'automatisation HubSpot Concurrents
Tous les plans Entreprise Pro Initial
Total 9/11 9/11 9/11 5/11
CRM intégré
Automatisation des ventes
Synchronisation IMAP $
Analyses et tableaux de bord personnalisés $ $
Planification des rapports $ $ $
Score de plomb avancé
Réserver des réunions
Numérotation sortante / suivi des appels
Notifications personnalisées
Intégration Salesforce $
Intégration du panier

Similitudes dans les fonctionnalités de vente, mais SharpSpring est plus abordable.

SharpSpring fournit un CRM gratuit qui est facultatif, et nous jouons bien avec d'autres CRM ! Cette fonctionnalité distingue SharpSpring et HubSpot de ses concurrents, mais HubSpot Pro n'est pas à la hauteur en facturant davantage de frais supplémentaires pour certains aspects de la création de rapports.

Comparaison des caractéristiques d'automatisation SharpSpring

$ = disponible moyennant un supplément

Comparaison du logiciel de messagerie HubSpot

Comparez les fonctionnalités de marketing par courriel de HubSpot à celles de SharpSpring. Découvrez comment SharpSpring, une alternative HubSpot, est en concurrence dans des domaines clés tels que l'outil de conception de courrier électronique, le contenu dynamique disponible et les tests de rendu.

Logo SharpSpring Comparaison du logiciel de messagerie SharpSpring Comparaison du logiciel de messagerie HubSpot Comparaison du logiciel de messagerie HubSpot Comparaison du logiciel de messagerie HubSpot
10,000 Contacts Plan Entreprise Pro Initial
Total 7/8 8/8 8/8 6/8
Drag-and-Drop Designer
Interface WYSIWYG
Contenu dynamique
Modèles Responsive
Suivi après-clic
Test de rendu $
Test A / B
RSS Email Syndication

SharpSpring et HubSpot sont comparables

Le marketing par e-mail est au cœur de toutes les plateformes d'automatisation du marketing. Les deux fournisseurs excellent dans ce domaine en proposant des fonctionnalités qui aident les entreprises à utiliser le courrier électronique comme un outil de campagne efficace. Cependant, les options sont limitées avec Hubspot Starter et plus chères avec HubSpot Enterprise.

Image de comparaison des fonctionnalités de messagerie SharpSpring

$ = Disponible pour frais supplémentaires

HubSpot vs SharpSpring : comparaison des plates-formes d'automatisation

Découvrez comment l'automatisation HubSpot se compare dans des domaines clés tels que les workflows de branchement, les automatisations basées sur le comportement, etc. Découvrez pourquoi la plate-forme d'automatisation de SharpSpring est une meilleure alternative à HubSpot.

Concurrent de la plate-forme d'automatisation SharpSpring Concurrent de la plate-forme d'automatisation SharpSpring Plate-forme d'automatisation HubSpot Concurrents Plate-forme d'automatisation HubSpot Concurrents Plate-forme d'automatisation HubSpot Concurrents
10,000 Contacts Plan Entreprise Pro Initial
Total 11/11 11/11 11/11 4/11
Visual Workflow Builder
Workflow et tâches illimités
Éléments déclencheurs et filtres
Flux de travail de branchement
Automatismes basés sur le temps
Automatismes basées sur le comportement
Score de plomb avancé
Personnes
Listes dynamiques
Segmentation avancée
Pages d'atterrissage dynamiques

Parité des fonctionnalités dans les capacités d'automatisation

Les plans Enterprise et Pro de SharpSpring et HubSpot correspondent, offrant tous deux un certain nombre de fonctionnalités d'automatisation du marketing de base. Ces fonctionnalités permettent aux spécialistes du marketing de cibler les prospects avec un contenu personnalisé en fonction de leurs intérêts et de leurs actions, et de leur position dans le processus d'achat. Mais encore une fois, les forfaits Hubspot sont plus chers.

Comparaison des caractéristiques d'automatisation SharpSpring

HubSpot vs SharpSpring : comparaison de la création de formulaires

Comparaison bâtiment de forme fonctionnalités entre SharpSpring et HubSpot. Découvrez comment HubSpot se compare dans les fonctions de formulaire clés, telles que l'analyse, la saisie semi-automatique, le profilage progressif et plus encore. Découvrez pourquoi SharpSpring est une excellente alternative à HubSpot pour la création de formulaires, un élément essentiel de la collecte de prospects pour les spécialistes du marketing.

Alternatives au logiciel SharpSpring Forms Alternatives au logiciel SharpSpring Forms Alternatives au logiciel HubSpot Forms Alternatives au logiciel HubSpot Forms Alternatives au logiciel HubSpot Forms
10,000 Contacts Plan Entreprise Pro Initial
Total 12/12 11/12 11/12 3/12
Drag-and-Drop Form Builder
Formes dynamiques
Utilisez CSS pour correspondre à votre site
Champs personnalisés
Appels personnalisés à l'action
Auto-compléter
Profilage progressif
Analyse de formulaire
Formulaires tiers pris en charge
Post-Back de tierce partie
Intégration native de GoToWebinar
Intégration native WebEx

Comparaison des fonctionnalités de formulaire

Les formulaires vous aident à convertir les visiteurs anonymes de sites Web en prospects, et les principales fonctionnalités de création de formulaires avec Hubspot et SharpSpring sont comparables. Les intégrations natives WebEx et GoToWebinar de SharpSpring facilitent l'inscription à la vidéoconférence, vous offrant une connexion transparente avec les plateformes de conférence Web les plus populaires.

Comparaison des caractéristiques du formulaire SharpSpring

SharpSpring vs HubSpot : comparaison des contacts et du suivi

Affichez une comparaison côte à côte des fonctionnalités de suivi des contacts HubSpot et SharpSpring. Comparez les fonctions clés du suivi des contacts, telles que le site anonyme suivi des visiteurs, e-mail quotidien des visiteurs du site, et plus encore. SharpSpring facilite le suivi de vos contacts tout au long de l'entonnoir de vente et de marketing.

Contacts SharpSpring et comparaison de la plate-forme de suivi SharpSpring Contacts et Tracking Platform Comparison Contacts HubSpot et comparaison de la plate-forme de suivi Contacts HubSpot et comparaison de la plate-forme de suivi Contacts HubSpot et comparaison de la plate-forme de suivi
10,000 Contacts Plan Entreprise Pro Initial
Total 5/5 5/5 5/5 2/5
Identifier les visiteurs du site anonyme
Track Behavior History of Known Leads
Chronologie des interactions avec le plomb
Email quotidien des visiteurs du site
Suivi important de la visite de la page

Vous aider à transformer des visiteurs anonymes en prospects

Comparez les fonctionnalités de suivi telles que les noms, les titres et les coordonnées des prospects travaillant dans les domaines les plus pertinents pour votre entreprise. La fonction Life of the Lead de SharpSpring le distingue, ce qui inclut une chronologie des interactions entre le lead, votre site Web, vos communications et tous les événements ou modifications apportés à l'enregistrement dans SharpSpring.

SharpSpring Contact Tracking Comparison

SharpSpring vs HubSpot : comparaison des logiciels de page de destination

Les pages de destination sont la clé des conversions, alors assurez-vous d'avoir le bon outil. Comparez les créateurs de pages de destination dans SharpSpring et HubSpot, et découvrez pourquoi SharpSpring est la meilleure alternative pour créer et concevoir des pages de destination qui convertissent et comparent les fonctions et fonctionnalités clés, telles que contenu dynamique, une bibliothèque de modèles, et plus encore.

SharpSpring Landing Page Solutions alternatives SharpSpring Landing Page Solutions alternatives Alternatives de logiciel de la page HubSpot Landing Page HubSpot Landing Page Software Alternativeso HubSpot Landing Page Software Alternativeso
10,000 Contacts Plan Entreprise Pro Initial
Total 7/7 6/7 6/7 0/7
Designer Drag-and-Drop
Interface WYSIWYG
Contenu dynamique * ✔
Library Of Responsive Templates
Optimiser pour mobile
Construire des pages d'atterrissage unique
Construire des entonnoirs de page de débarquement

Les entonnoirs de SharpSpring gagnent grand ici

SharpSpring propose des entonnoirs pré-construits et personnalisables - une série de pages de destination qui fonctionnent ensemble pour convertir les visiteurs en prospects. SharpSpring et HubSpot Enterprise offrent la possibilité d'ajouter du contenu Web dynamique à l'aide de tout système de gestion de contenu. HubSpot Pro vous oblige à utiliser le CMS HubSpot afin de cibler les visiteurs avec un contenu Web dynamique.

SharpSpring Landing Page Builder Comparison

* Doit utiliser HubSpot CMS pour une fonctionnalité complète. 50 $ - 200 $ / mois. frais

SharpSpring vs HubSpot : Comparaison des outils de blog

Remplissez le haut de votre entonnoir avec un outil qui facilite les blogs. Comparez les Générateur de blog dans HubSpot et SharpSpring, et découvrez pourquoi SharpSpring est une alternative puissante. Comparez les fonctions et fonctionnalités clés, telles que le partage social, la planification avancée des publications, etc.

SharpSpring Blog Platform Competiers SharpSpring Blog Platform Competiers HubSpot Blog Platform Competiers HubSpot Blog Platform Competiers HubSpot Blog Platform Competiers
10,000 Contacts Plan Entreprise Pro Initial
Total 7/8 8/8 8/8 0/8
Designer Drag-and-Drop
Interface WYSIWYG
Contenu dynamique * ✔
Library Of Responsive Templates
RSS Email Syndication
Planification préalable des messages
Widget de partage social
Conseils SEO SEO

Deux puissants outils de blogging

Les outils de blog facilitent les efforts de marketing haut de gamme et d'acquisition de prospects. HubSpot Pro est plus limité dans la mesure où il vous oblige à utiliser le CMS de HubSpot pour incorporer du contenu de blog dynamique. Le créateur de blog n'est pas disponible avec Hubspot Starter.

Comparaison SharpSpring Blog Builder

* Doit utiliser HubSpot CMS pour une fonctionnalité complète. 50 $ à 200 $ / mois frais

SharpSpring vs HubSpot : Comparaison des logiciels de médias sociaux

Suivez les efforts des médias sociaux dans votre plate-forme d'automatisation du marketing. Voyez comment SharpSpring fonctionnalités des réseaux sociaux comparer à celui de HubSpot. Comparez les fonctions et fonctionnalités clés des médias sociaux, telles que le partage social, la mesure des conversions sociales, etc.

Comparaison des logiciels de médias sociaux SharpSpring Comparaison des logiciels de médias sociaux SharpSpring Comparaison du logiciel HubSpot Social Media Comparaison du logiciel HubSpot Social Media Comparaison du logiciel HubSpot Social Media
10,000 Contacts Plan Entreprise Pro Initial
Total 8/8 6/8 6/8 0/8
Intégration sociale-CRM
Profilage social
Écoute sociale / surveillance
Édition sociale
Conversions de médias sociaux
Calendrier du contenu
Règles d'automatisation basées sur l'activité sociale
L'histoire de l'activité sociale dans la vie du plomb

Similitudes dans les fonctionnalités sociales, mais SharpSpring est plus abordable.

Les plans SharpSpring et Hubspot Enterprise et Pro offrent le profilage des médias sociaux et la possibilité pour l'équipe de vente d'interagir avec les prospects via les réseaux sociaux, et les trois peuvent suivre les conversions / ROI des médias sociaux. SharpSpring le fait passer au niveau supérieur en incluant l'activité sociale dans la vie du responsable et en permettant aux utilisateurs de créer des règles d'automatisation basées sur cette activité.

SharpSpring Comparaison des caractéristiques des médias sociaux

SharpSpring vs HubSpot : comparaison des intégrations logicielles

Les intégrations sont essentielles pour garantir votre l'automatisation du marketing la plate-forme fonctionne comme vous le souhaitez. Le système est-il ouvert aux intégrations ? Ou devrez-vous vous adapter à un logiciel rigide ? Découvrez à quel point HubSpot s'intègre à d'autres outils tels que votre CRM, votre CMS et plus encore - et à quel point SharpSpring est super flexible avec intégrations!

Comparaison d'intégration de logiciels SharpSpring Comparaison d'intégration de logiciels SharpSpring Comparaison des intégration des logiciels HubSpot Comparaison des intégration des logiciels HubSpot Comparaison des intégration des logiciels HubSpot
10,000 Contacts Plan Entreprise Pro Initial
Total 6/7 6/7 6/7 3/7
Compatibilité CMS Universel Doit utiliser HubSpot CMS pour toutes les fonctionnalités. $ 50- $ 200 / mois. frais
Open API
Connexions Zapier
Intégration PieSync
Suivi des périphériques multiples
Compatibilité de formulaire tiers / natif
Intégration native Salesforce $ $ $

Similitudes dans les capacités d'intégration, mais SharpSpring est plus abordable.

Les deux plates-formes offrent une API ouverte et d'autres moyens de connecter leurs plates-formes à des solutions tierces. SharpSpring va plus loin en étant indépendant des fournisseurs en offrant une compatibilité CMS universelle. HubSpot nécessite l'utilisation de son CMS pour une fonctionnalité complète et facture plus aux clients pour l'utiliser.

Comparaison des caractéristiques de la plate-forme SharpSpring

SharpSpring vs HubSpot : comparaison de la prise en charge des plates-formes

HubSpot propose-t-il une assistance complète et gratuite ? HubSpot vous aidera-t-il à migrer depuis une autre plate-forme si vous décidez d'effectuer le changement ? Découvrez comment la plate-forme SharpSpring prend en charge les piles par rapport à la prise en charge de HubSpot.

SharpSpring Platform Support Concurrents SharpSpring Platform Support Concurrents HubSpot Platform Support Concurrents HubSpot Platform Support Concurrents HubSpot Platform Support Concurrents
Tous les plans Entreprise Pro Initial
Total 6/6 4/6 4/6 2/6
Téléphone, assistance par courrier électronique Email seulement
Entrainement en cours
Support de migration de plate-forme $ $ $
Gestionnaire de compte dédié $ $ $
Chattez en direct
Bibliothèque de ressources de formation à la demande

SharpSpring mène le service client

Les deux plates-formes offrent une formation et une assistance continues, mais les utilisateurs de HubSpot Starter n'ont accès qu'à l'assistance par e-mail. De même, HubSpot facture un gestionnaire de compte dédié, tandis que SharpSpring l'inclut dans le package global.

Comparaison des fonctionnalités de support SharpSpring

Le fournisseur le plus simple à travailler avec

Fraction du coût des concurrents • Options d'un mois à l'autre • Utilisateurs / support illimités

Fonctionnalités axées sur l'agence

Avec l'authentification unique, gérez vos clients en un seul endroit dans notre console de gestion des clients.

Support gratuit et illimité

L’assistance téléphonique et par courrier électronique est 100% gratuit, en plus d’avoir accès à des vidéos de formation 100 + et à un responsable du succès de la clientèle.

Interface intuitive

Soyez rapidement opérationnel avec une aide contextuelle sur chaque page de la plate-forme.

Plate-forme flexible

Des intégrations natives puissantes plus une API ouverte et une compatibilité CMS universelle.

Trusted by Miles of Companies

studioc5logo
rockmyimage
planstartgrow
kaufer
imc-logo
funnelbud
delia-associates-logo
blacktie-logo
Intéressé à apprendre plus?Téléchargez le Guide complet de comparaison

HubSpot Pricing and Reviews

Compare HubSpot pricing and terms to one of HubSpot’s top competitors: SharpSpring.
Interested in seeing how SharpSpring, one of the HubSpot top competitors, compares? In this article, you’ll find an in-depth comparison of SharpSpring and HubSpot pricing, reviews and features like email marketing, social media software, tech support, and software integration.

HubSpot Reviews

Get an overview of SharpSpring and HubSpot reviews, features, and pricing.
SharpSpring ReviewsHubSpot ReviewsHubSpot Reviews
10,000 Contacts PlanEnterprisePro
FeaturesComparable
Reviews
7.8/10
Trust Radius
4.4/5
Software Advice
8.3/10
Trust Radius
4.5/5
Software Advice
8.3/10
Trust Radius
4.5/5
Software Advice
TermsAnnual and Monthly OptionsAnnual Contract Paid Up Front
Annual Cost*$7,800$38,400$15,000
Reviews
SharpSpring Logo
7.8/10
Trust Radius
4.4/5
Software Advice
HubSpot Logo
8.3/10
Trust Radius
4.5/5
Software Advice
TermsSharpSpring LogoAnnual and Monthly Options HubSpot Logo Annual Contract Paid Up Front
Annual Cost*SharpSpring Logo$7,800 HubSpot Logo Enterprise $28,800 HubSpot Logo Pro $15,000

* Cost for all products based on 10K contacts.

Note: HubSpot ‘Basic’ is not included in this report. It’s regarded as a blogging tool with minimal functionality.

SharpSpring Review

SharpSpring launched in 2014 to deliver powerful and affordable marketing automation. It’s a flexible, innovative platform that integrates easily with other tools. SharpSpring has annual and monthly payment options and is a fraction of the cost of competitors, while still offering all of the features you need to smoothly automate your marketing.

HubSpot Review

Founded in 2006, HubSpot launched the inbound concept. HubSpot offers a powerful platform and a high volume of quality content. However, HubSpot pricing is on the high end of the spectrum and the annual payment is required upfront, making it a less flexible and more expensive option all around.

HubSpot Pricing

Compare HubSpot pricing and terms to SharpSpring; a competitive alternative to HubSpot. Review the finer details; including the number of contacts, up-front requirements, monthly breakdown, and how HubSpot compares when it comes to onboarding costs.

SharpSpring Pricing SharpSpring PricingHubSpot PricingHubSpot Pricing
10,000 Contacts PlanEnterprisePro
Total
Get started cost$2,710

(As little as)

$44,400$18,000
Monthly cost$650/mo.$3,200/mo$1,250/mo

$800 + $450 contacts fees.

Onboarding$1,800$6,000$3,000
Contacts included in base plan10K10K1K
Additional contactsNext Plan$10 per 1K/mo.$50 per 1K/mo.
Emails included per month in base plan50K100K10K

HubSpot’s pricing is a pricey investment

HubSpot’s Enterprise plan matches up with the features SharpSpring provides, but is more than three times the cost. SharpSpring includes the same number of contacts with a much lower onboarding fee and overall cost, making SharpSpring the most flexible financial option.

SharpSpring Pricing & Terms Comparison

HubSpot Email Software Comparison

Compare HubSpot’s email marketing features to SharpSpring’s. See how SharpSpring, a HubSpot alternative, competes in key areas such as the email design tool, available dynamic content, and render testing.

SharpSpring Logo SharpSpring Email Software Comparison HubSpot Email Software Comparison HubSpot Email Software Comparison
All PlansEnterprisePro
Total7/88/87/8
Drag-And-Drop Designer
WYSIWYG Interface
Dynamic Content
Responsive Templates
After-The-Click Tracking
Render Testing$
A/B Testing
RSS Email Syndication

Comparable email features, slight edge to HubSpot Enterprise.

Email marketing is at the core of all marketing automation platforms. Both HubSpot and SharpSpring excel in this area by offering features that help agencies use email as an effective campaign tool. Both vendors provide an email designer, responsive templates and more. While HubSpot and SharpSpring both offer render testing, SharpSpring charges a small fee. Meanwhile, A/B testing is not available in HubSpot Pro. HubSpot Enterprise has both A/B testing (which is somewhat costly) and render testing, giving it marginally more power in email marketing.

SharpSpring Email Features Comparison

$ = available for additional charge

HubSpot Alternatives for Automation Platforms

Explore HubSpot competitors via automation features. See how HubSpot compares in key areas such as branching workflows, behavior-based automations and more. Find HubSpot alternatives for key automation functions that drive your marketing.

SharpSpring Automation Platform Competitors SharpSpring Automation Platform Competitors HubSpot Automation Platform Competitors HubSpot Automation Platform Competitors
All PlansEnterprisePro
Total11/1111/1111/11
Visual Workflow Builder
Unlimited Workflows and Tasks
Triggers and Filters
Branching Workflows
Time-Based Automations
Behavior-Based Automations
Advanced Lead Scoring
Personas
Dynamic Lists
Advanced Segmentation
Dynamic Landing Pages

Feature parity in automation capabilities

SharpSpring and HubSpot are well matched here; both offering a number of core marketing automation capabilities. These features allow marketers to target leads with personalized content based on their interests, actions and where they are in the buying process.

SharpSpring Automation Features Comparison

HubSpot Alternatives for Form Building

Compare key form features between HubSpot and top competitor, SharpSpring. See how HubSpot compares in key form functions, such as analytics, auto-complete, progressive profiling and more. Find an alternative to HubSpot for form building – a vital component of lead collection for marketers.

SharpSpring Forms Software Alternatives SharpSpring Forms Software Alternatives HubSpot Forms Software Alternatives HubSpot Forms Software Alternatives
All PlansEnterprisePro
Total12/1210/1210/12
Drag-And-Drop Form Builder
Dynamic Forms
Use CSS To Match Your SiteRequires tech support
Customized fields
Custom Calls To Action
Auto-Complete
Progressive profiling
Form analytics
Third-Party Forms Supported
Third-Party Post-Back
GoToWebinar connected
WebEx connected

Major functions compare: SharpSpring offers more flexibility

SharpSpring allows users to dynamically update forms and customize how they look using CSS – all without the need for complex IT or vendor tech support. Additionally, SharpSpring’s WebEx connection (something HubSpot is lacking) makes video conferences easy, underlining the platform’s flexibility.

SharpSpring Form Features Comparison

HubSpot Contacts and Tracking Platform Comparison

View a side-by-side comparison of HubSpot and SharpSpring for contact tracking features. Learn about HubSpot alternatives for contact tracking and compare key functions, such as, anonymous site visitor tracking, daily email of site visitors and more. Find HubSpot competitors that similarly make it easy to track your contacts through the sales and marketing funnel.

SharpSpring Contacts and Tracking Platform Comparisono SharpSpring Contacts and Tracking Platform Comparison HubSpot Contacts and Tracking Platform Comparison HubSpot Contacts and Tracking Platform Comparison
All PlansEnterprisePro
Total6/65/65/6
Identify Anonymous Site Visitors
Contact Info From Anonymous Visitors (ZoomInfo)
Track Behavior History Of Known Leads
Timeline Of Lead Interactions
Daily Email Of Site Visitors
Important Page Visit Tracking

SharpSpring goes deeper with key partnership

Through its partnership with ZoomInfo, Sharpspring provides additional information on anonymous site visitors. This includes the names, titles, and contact details of prospects working in the areas most relevant to your business. All other contact and tracking platform features are available across HubSpot and SharpSpring. Of all HubSpot’s top competitors, the ability to get contact information from anonymous visitors through ZoomInfo, sets SharpSpring apart.

SharpSpring Contact Tracking Comparison

HubSpot Alternatives to Landing Page Software

Landing pages are key to conversions, so be sure you’ve got the right tool. Compare the landing page designers in HubSpot and SharpSpring, plus, learn about alternatives to HubSpot for building and designing landing pages that convert, and compare key functions and features, such as dynamic content, a template library, and more.

SharpSpring Landing Page Software Alternatives SharpSpring Landing Page Software AlternativesHubSpot Landing Page Software AlternativesHubSpot Landing Page Software Alternativeso
All PlansEnterprisePro
Total7/76/76/7
Point-And-Click Editor
WYSIWYG Interface
Dynamic Content*✔
Library Of Responsive Templates
Optimize For Mobile
Build Single Landing Pages
Build Landing Page Funnels

SharpSpring’s funnels win big here

Unlike HubSpot, SharpSpring offers pre-built and customizable funnels — a series of landing pages that work together to convert visitors into leads. SharpSpring and HubSpot Enterprise offer the ability to add dynamic web content using any CMS, whereas HubSpot Pro requires you to use the HubSpot CMS in order to target visitors with dynamic web content.

SharpSpring Landing Page Builder Comparison

* Must use HubSpot CMS

HubSpot Alternatives to Blogging Tools

Fill the top of your funnel with a tool that makes blogging easy. Compare the blog builder in HubSpot and SharpSpring, and see if there’s a powerful alternative in using HubSpot competitor, SharpSpring. Compare key functions and features, such as social sharing, advance post scheduling and more.

SharpSpring Blog Platform Competitors SharpSpring Blog Platform CompetitorsHubSpot Blog Platform CompetitorsHubSpot Blog Platform Competitors
All PlansEnterprisePro
Total7/88/88/8
Point-And-Click Editor
WYSIWYG Interface
Dynamic Content*✔
Library Of Responsive Templates
RSS Email Syndication
Advance Post Scheduling
Social Sharing Widget
Blog SEO recommendations

Two powerful blogging tools, slight edge to HubSpot

Blogging tools assist with top-of-the-funnel marketing and lead acquisition efforts. HubSpot offers SEO recommendations on keywords to assist with content optimization. However, HubSpot Pro is more limited in that it requires you to use HubSpot's CMS to incorporate dynamic blog content, giving HubSpot Enterprise a slight advantage.

SharpSpring Blog Builder Comparison

* Must use HubSpot CMS

HubSpot Social Media Software Comparison

Track social media efforts in your marketing automation platform. See how HubSpot’s social media features compete with SharpSpring’s. See HubSpot alternatives for social media by comparing key functions and features, such as social sharing, measuring social conversions and more.

SharpSpring Social Media Software Comparison SharpSpring Social Media Software Comparison HubSpot Social Media Software Comparison HubSpot Social Media Software Comparison
All PlansEnterprisePro
Total8/86/86/8
Social-CRM Integration
Social Profiling
Social Listening / Monitoring
Social Publishing
Social Media Conversions
Content Calendar
Automation Rules Based on Social Activity
Social Activity History in Life of the Lead

Edge to SharpSpring in social features

Both HubSpot and SharpSpring offer social media profiling and the ability for the sales team to interact with leads through social channels. Additionally, all listed options can track social media conversions/ROI. SharpSpring takes it to the next level by including social activity in the Life of the Lead and allowing users to create automation rules based on that activity, something HubSpot does not have the capability to do.

SharpSpring Social Media Features Comparison

HubSpot Alternatives for Sales Platforms

Unite sales and marketing teams in your marketing automation platform. See how HubSpot’s sales tracking features compare to SharpSpring’s. Check out HubSpot CRM alternatives and compare key functions, such as integrations, lead scoring and more.

SharpSpring Sales Platform Alternatives SharpSpring Sales Platform Alternatives HubSpot Sales Platform Alternatives HubSpot Sales Platform Alternatives
All PlansEnterprisePro
Total6/65/65/6
Built-In CRM
Advanced Lead Scoring
Native Salesforce Integration
Shopping Cart Integration
Custom Notifications
Report Scheduling$$

Similarity in sales-focused features, slight edge to SharpSpring

Providing a free CRM that’s optional (i.e. we play nicely with other CRMs) is something that sets both SharpSpring and HubSpot apart from their competitors. However, HubSpot falls short by charging additional fees for report scheduling, giving SharpSpring an edge for sales platform capabilities.

SharpSpring Sales-Focused Features Comparison

$ = available for additional charge

HubSpot Alternatives for Software Integrations

Integrations are vital to ensuring your marketing automation platform performs the way you want it to. Is the system open to integrations? Or will you have to accommodate inflexible software? See how well HubSpot integrates with other tools like your CRM, CMS and more — and how HubSpot compares to SharpSpring on integrations.

SharpSpring Software Integrations Comparison SharpSpring Software Integrations ComparisonHubSpot Software Integrations ComparisonHubSpot Software Integrations Comparison
All PlansEnterprisePro
Total7/76/76/7
Universal CMS CompatibilityUniversalMust use HubSpot CMS for full functionality. $50-$200/mo. fee
Open API
Zapier Integration(CRMs and other platforms)
PieSync Integration
Multiple Device Tracking
Third-Party/Native Form Compatibility
Native Salesforce Integration

Edge to SharpSpring for more compatibility

Both platforms offer an open API and other ways to connect their platforms to third-party solutions. SharpSpring goes further in being vendor agnostic by offering universal CMS compatibility, where HubSpot requires use of its CMS for full functionality and charges customers more for it.

SharpSpring Platform Features Comparison

HubSpot Alternatives for Platform Support

Does HubSpot stand behind the platform with comprehensive, free support? Will HubSpot support migrate you from another platform if you decide to make the change? Compare HubSpot alternative SharpSpring, in customer support.

SharpSpring Platform Support Competitors SharpSpring Platform Support Competitors HubSpot Platform Support Competitors HubSpot Platform Support Competitors
All PlansEnterprisePro
Total5/53/53/5
Phone, Email Support
In-App Contextual Support Videos
Ongoing Training
Platform Migration Support IncludedIncluded$7,000$7,000
Dedicated Customer Success Manager IncludedIncluded$500/mo.$500/mo.

SharpSpring leads in partner support

Both platforms offer ongoing training and support, but HubSpot charges a hefty added fee for platform migration support. Similarly, HubSpot charges $500 per month for a dedicated customer success manager, while SharpSpring includes this as part of the overall package at no extra cost to you.

SharpSpring Support Features Comparison

HubSpot’s Top Competitors for Agency Features

How a marketing automation platform treats its agencies can make the difference between a customer having a positive experience and a mediocre one. See why of all Hubspot competitors, SharpSpring comes out on top when it comes to agency features. Compare the capabilities and features offered by SharpSpring and HubSpot that are agency specific and will immediately impact your user experience.

SharpSpring Logo SharpSpring LogoHubSpot Agency Features AlternativesHubSpot Agency Features Alternatives
All PlansEnterprisePro
Total8/81/80/8
Rebrandable Interface (logo/colors)
White-labeled URL
Rebrandable Sales Materials
Rebrandable Notifications
Multi-client Management Console
Add A Client In-app
Unlimited Subdomains
Share Templates Across Clients

SharpSpring’s agency model is unmatched

SharpSpring provides an overall program and agency-focused features designed to build client relationships with the agency, not their software provider. SharpSpring’s agency partners decide what to charge clients and get a suite of tools to reinforce their brand across the client relationship. Of all HubSpot alternatives, agencies choose SharpSpring because it compares well on agency-specific features that HubSpot doesn’t include. Plus, SharpSpring lets agencies rebrand the platform to promote the agency rather than having to compete with the marketing automation platform.

SharpSpring Agency Features Comparison

Easiest Provider to Work With

Fraction of the Cost of Competitors • Month-to-Month Contracts • Unlimited Users/Support

Month-to-Month Billing

A fraction of the cost of competitors with no long-term contracts.

Free, Unlimited Support

Phone and email support are 100% free, plus enjoy access to 100+ training videos and a dedicated customer success manager.

Intuitive Interface

Get up and running quickly with contextual help on every page of the platform.

Flexible Platform

Powerful native integrations plus an open API and universal CMS compatibility.

Trusted by Thousands of Companies

studioc5logo
rockmyimage
planstartgrow
kaufer
imc-logo
funnelbud
delia-associates-logo
blacktie-logo
Interested in learning more?Download the Complete Comparison Guide